Wednesday, 27 July 2016 21:26

About us

Our current Council was elected in June 2017 and it is chaired by President Jean-Pierre Goudant.

It is composed of 5 elected representatives who are mostly companies' leaders and therefore actively involved in the boating business.

The Council members are:  Carlos Sanlorenzo (ANEN – Spain), Robert Marx (BVWW – Germany), Jean-Pierre Goudant (FIN – France), Piotr Jasionowski (POLBOAT – Poland) and Piero Formenti (UCINA – Italy) were re-elected as Council members. All the Council received the full support of the members.

The Council unanimously appointed Jean-Pierre Goudant as the President, recognising his efforts in strengthening the association, while Carlos Sanlorenzo and Piotr Jasionowski were appointed Vice-Presidents. In addition, Carlos Sanlorenzo will be acting as Treasurer.

Read 6589 times Last modified on Friday, 28 June 2019 12:57